Past Residents

The Golden Foundation Residency Program provides a unique opportunity to explore the widest, most innovative range of materials and technology available today for professional artists working with paint.

2016 Residents

March 6 – April 2
Lorene Anderson, CA- loreneanderson.com
Arpad Forgo, Hungary- forgoarpad.hu
Sarajo Frieden, CA- sarajofrieden.net

April 17 – May 14
Kate Javens, NY
Franklin Einspruch, MA- einspruch.com
Jane James, Australia- janejames.com.au

May 22 – June 18
Martin Dull, NJ- martindullart.com
Celia Johnson, NC- celiajohnson.net
Nicole Tijoux, Chile- nicoletijoux.com

June 20 – July 17
Mark Flowers, NC- mountainteastudios.com
Robin Tewes, NY- rtewes.neoimages.net
Ella Amitay Sadovsky, Israel- amitaysadovsky.com

August 21 – September 17
Melanie Dion, PA- meldionfineart.com
Caitlin Albritton, FL- caitlinalbritton.com
Howard Hersh, CA- howardhersh.com

September 25 – October 22
Kevin Stuart, IL- kevin-stuart.com
Miriam Ancis, NY- miriamancis.com
Karen Nielsen-Fried, NJ- karennielsenfried.com

2015 Residents

March 1 – March 28
Shea Hembrey, AR – sheahembrey.com
Thomas Spleth, NC – spleth.com
Martha Clippinger, NC – marthaclippinger.com

April 19 – May 16
Donald Martiny, NC – donaldmartiny.com
Val Britton, CA – valbritton.com
Rebecca Aloisio, NY – rebeccaaloisio.com

May 24 – June 20
Fred Annes, CO – fredannes.com
Eva Navarro Quijano, Spain – evanavarro.com
Anthony Bowers, PA – anthonybowers.com

June 28 – July 25
Leigh Yardley, NY – leighyardley.com
Anne Abendroth, OR – stonemountainstudio.com
Meghan Howland, ME – meghanhowland.com

August 23 – September 19
Rebekah Goldstein, CA – rebekahgoldstein.com
Garrett Pruter, NY – garrettpruter.com
Reed Danziger, CA – reeddanziger.com

September 27 – October 24
Edina Seleskovic, NY – edinaseleskovic.com
Jason Rohlf, NY – jasonrohlf.tumblr.com
Pat Lasch, NY

2014 Residents

April 27 – May 24
Cora Cluett - coracluett.com
James Kennedy - jameskennedyonline.com
Sarupa Sidaarth - sarupasidaarth.com

June 1 – June 28
Alison Miller - alimillerstudios.com
Natalie Abrams - natalieabramsartworks.com
Joshua Nierodzinski - nierodzinski.com

July 6 – August 2
Jessalyn Haggenjos - haggenjos.com
Ruth Hiller - ruthhiller.com
Kristin Texeira - kristintexeira.com

August 3 – August 30
Kimberley Lillywhite - target="_blank">kimberleylillywhite.com
Linda Lee Nicholas - lindaleenicholas.com
Derek Dunlop - derekdunlop.com

September 7 – October 4
Lori Larusso - lorilarusso.com
Eugenia Pardue - eugeniapardue.com
Marie-Dolma Chophel - mariedolmachophel.com

October 12 – November 8
Enda O'Donoghue - endaodonoghue.com
Lori Swartz - lorimetals.com
Paul Behnke - paulbehnke.net

2013 Residents

April 21 - May 18
Sarah Dineen, Massachusetts - sarahdineen.com
Debra Ramsay, New York - debraramsay.com
Paul Shakespear, Massachusetts - paulshakespear.com

June 2 – June 29
Dorene Quinn, New York - dorenequinn.com
Rose Umerlik, Maine - roseumerlik.com
Pamela Marks, Connecticut - pamelamarks.org

July 7 – August 3
Mike Binzer, Canada - mikebinzer.ca
Efrat Galnoor, Israel 
- efratgalnoor.com
Clarence Morgan, Minnesota - clarence-morgan.com

August 4 – August 31
Norah Borden, Canada norah.ca
Julia Brooker, United Kingdom - juliabrooker.com
Alexandria Smith, New York - alexandriasmith.com

September 15 – October 12
Jane Fine, New York - janefine.net
Barbara Page, New York - barbarapagestudio.com
Marion Wilson, New York - marionwilson.com

October 20 – November 16
Samara Adamson-Pinczewski, Australia - sapart.com.au
Jessica Mongeon, Montana - jessicamongeon.com
Linda Mieko Allen, Massachusetts - lindamiekoallen.com

2012 Residents

Session 1
Jennifer Anne Norman, Canada - jenniferannenormanad.com/
Erin Treacy, USA - erintreacy.com

Session 2
Elizabeth Blau, USA - elizabethblaustudio.com
Karima Klasen, Germany - karimaklasen.com
Mel Prest, USA - melprest.com/

Session 3
Lynette Stephenson, USA - lynettestephenson.com/
Kevin Michael Witzke, Canada