Current Residents

2022 Artists in Residence*

March 6th - April 2nd
Laura VonRosk, New York
Maeve D’Arcy, New York
Laura Duerwald, Pennsylvania


May 29th - June 25th
Cristi Rinklin, Massachusetts
Emily Zuch, New York
Erika Whitney, Texas


September 4th - October 1st
Meng-Yu Wen, Taiwan
Elisabeth Condon, New York
Marcello Pope, Texas

April 24th - May 21st
Cat Crotchett, Michigan
Louise Mandumbwa, Arkansas
Mark Joshua Epstein, Michigan


July 31st - August 27th
Eleanor Conover, Pennsylvania
Jacin Giordano, Massachusetts
Hua-Chen Huang, Taiwan


October 16th - November 12th
Etty Yaniv, New York
Diego Morales-Portillo, Oregon
Laura Williams, New Zealand

* This project is made possible with public funds from the Decentralization Program, a regrant program of the New York State Council on the Arts with the support of Governor Andrew M. Cuomo and the New York State Legislature, and administered by the Earlville Opera House.