Announcing the 2014 Artists in Residence

The Golden Foundation is pleased to announce the 2014 Artists in Residence!

April 27 – May 24

Cora Cluett, Canada
James Kennedy, NY http://www.jameskennedyonline.com
Sarupa Sidaarth, WI http://www.sarupasidaarth.com

June 1 – June 28

Natalie Abrams, NC http://www.natalieabramsartworks.com
Joshua Nierodzinski, MI http://www.nierodzinski.com
Alison Miller, MD http://www.alimillerstudios.com/Ali_Miller_Studios/home.html

July 6 – August 2

 

Jessalyn Haggenjos, CA http://www.haggenjos.com
Ruth Hiller, CO http://www.ruthhiller.com
Kristin Texeira, NY http://kristintexeira.com/

August 3 – August 30

 

Kimberley Lillywhite, Canada http://www.kimberleylillywhite.com/Linda Lee Nicholas, NY http://www.lindaleenicholas.com
Derek Dunlop, Canada http://www.derekdunlop.com

September 7 – October 4

 

Lori Larusso, KY http://www.lorilarusso.com
Eugenia Pardue, OR http://www.eugeniapardue.com
Marie-Dolma Chophel, NY http://www.mariedolmachophel.com

October 12 – November 8

 

Enda O’Donoghue, Germany http://www.endaodonoghue.com
Lori Swartz, NM http://www.loriMetals.com
Paul Behnke, NY http://www.paulbehnke.ne 

b. sakata g